Edward Devotion School

Important Info

Ongoing

School Hours:

Mon—Thu: 8:00 am — 2:30 pm

Fri: 8:00 am — 1:40 pm

Absentee Phone Number:

617.879.4410

Access the Devotion Handbook

Go to the Principal tab




Mon Sept 22

Parent Forum: Devotion's Renovation: The 3 C's... Community, Consensus, Construction

7:00 - 9:00 pm, Devo Library

Tue Sept 23

Grade 5 Open House

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Auditorium

Wed Sept 24

Grade 2 Open House

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Auditorium

Thu Sept 25

NO SCHOOL: Rosh Hashanah

Fri Sept 26

Building Committee Meeting

8:00 am, Town Hall (room to be determined)

First SEPAC Meeting of the 2014-2015 School Year

8:30 am - 9:30 am, J. Walsh School Committee Room, 5th floor, Town Hall, 333 Washington Street

Mon Sept 29

DASEP Classes Begin This Week

Grades 6, 7, & 8 Open House

6:00 - 8:00 pm, Devo Auditorium

Tue Sept 30

Grade 4 Open House

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Auditorium

DevoDrama Classes Begin

Audition for 6th-7th Grade Play

5:00 - 7:00 pm, Devo Auditorium

Thu Oct 2

Kindergarten Open House

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Auditorium

DevoDrama Classes Begin

Audition for 6th-7th Grade Play

5:00 - 7:00 pm, Devo Auditorium

Brookline School Committee Meeting

6:00 pm, James F. Walsh School Committee Room, 5th Floor, Town Hall, 333 Washington Street

6th-7th Grade Play Parent Meeting

6:30 pm, Devo Auditorium

Fri Oct 3

Grade 1 Open House

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Auditorium

Celebrity Series Ticket Order Deadline

By 1:40 pm, in the Main Office

Mon Oct 13

NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day

Wed Oct 22

K-3 Games Night

5:30 - 7:30 pm, Devo Library