Edward Devotion School

Important Info

School Hours:

Mon—Thu: 8:00 am — 2:30 pm

Fri: 8:00 am — 1:40 pm

Absentee Phone Number:

617.879.4410

Access the Devotion Handbook

Go to the Principal tab

Ongoing

Cradles to Crayons Collection

Through March 20, bin in Main Lobby

Devotion Grades 7 & 8 Indoor Soccer

Registration deadline: March 27




Wed Mar 4

Talk by Dr. Lawrence Cohen

7:00 pm, Devo Auditorium

Thu Mar 5

Site Council Meeting

7:00 am, Devo Library

Fri Mar 6

PTO: Coffee and Conversation: The Override

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Cafeteria

Sun Mar 8

Fifth Grade Spelling Bee

1:00 pm, Brookline High School Auditorium

Fri Mar 13

PTO: Coffee and Conversation

8:00 - 9:00 am, Devo Cafeteria

Cat-themed Bake Sale

after school, Cafeteria Lobby

Sat Mar 14

Devo Science Fair

8:30 am, setup in Devo Cafeteria

9:00 am, Fair begins in Devo Cafeteria

Mon Mar 16

Grades 7 & 8 Indoor Soccer Tryout

2:45-4:00, Devo Gym

Tue Mar 17

Public Schools of Brookline FY16 Budget Open Forum

6:30 pm, 3rd floor studio of the Brookline Interactive Group (BIG), 46 Tappan Street, Brookline

Wed Mar 18

Grades 7 & 8 Indoor Soccer Tryout

2:45-4:00, Devo Gym

Thu Mar 19

METCO March for Equity

9:00 am, Rally at Massachusetts State House, 2nd Floor

Mon Mar 23

PTO & BEF Meeting

evening, more info to come

Wed Mar 25

Public Schools of Brookline FY16 Budget Open Forum

6:30 pm, Baker Elementary School auditorium, 205 Beverly Road, Chestnut Hill

Fri Mar 27

BEF Trivia Bee

6:30 pm, Heath School, more info to come

Thu Apr 16

Devo's Annual International Night

5:45 - 7:30 pm, Devo Cafeteria, more info to come

Mon May 18

TOWNWIDE Band/Jazz Band Spring Concert

6:30 pm, Lincoln School Auditorium